×

Your coupon code has been successfully applied

Reviews

Reviews & Press

Reviews & Press

Customer Reviews

Based on 391 reviews
81%
(318)
16%
(61)
3%
(11)
0%
(1)
0%
(0)
K
K. (Houston, US)
A+ Tool

I’ve had the Tempdrop for a few months. Purchased the older model prior to the new sleeve coming out.The older band is ok, not the best. Where the device locks into at sometimes pinches my arm when it’s not in properly. The tear drop does not like to stay in place. I think the newer design is better but I haven’t purchased that one yet. I love the fact that it tracks sleep to. I still forget to wear it, cause I don’t place the device in the same spot every day.

Overall it’s a great device.

Thanks for your feedback, Kathy. Remembering to wearing your Tempdrop every night can take a little getting used to, some find it helpful to set a reminder for themselves until they get in the habit. If you have any concerns with your armband, be sure to reach out to the Support team.

J
J.L. (West Kingston, US)
Great option for new moms

An awesome way to track, even with unpredictable sleep habits with a newborn

My only complaint is the arm band. Totally useless. Who puts lace on something you need to guide a small clasp through? It snags every time.

Hi Jacqueline and thanks for your feedback! We're glad Tempdrop has made it possible for you to track your temps whilst having a newborn. With the armband, once you have it adjusted to the correct size, you shouldn’t need to adjust it regularly. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to the Support team :)

H
H. (Alpharetta, US)
Easy and convenient

Makes tracking temperature easy and convenient. Love all the different features of the app.

K
Kathleen Allegretto (Lansing, US)
Not worth the price

Just my opinion, but I don’t think this is worth the price tag. If it was cheaper, I’d recommend it. The band is uncomfortable, the temperature reader falls out of the plastic frame constantly, it takes forever to sync sometimes. I just personally think it’s overpriced for what you get.

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback, Kathleen.

Unfortunately, costs have risen globally, and this is a challenge facing all companies. Tempdrop is still more affordable than many wearable devices.

We also provide ongoing support for all Tempdrop users. Please reach out to the Support Team so we can assist with any armband or syncing issues you are having.

S
Steph Dirksen (Ngaruawahia, NZ)
Best Tracker!

I absolutely love my tracker. Easy to use and most importantly be consistent with. Has made understanding my cycle patterns really easy and clear. I recommend it to my clients when teaching them about their cycles also. Highly recommend it.

  • 07/02/2022 Steph D (Ngaruawahia, NZ)

    Best Tracker!

    I absolutely love my tracker. Easy to use and most importantly be consistent with. Has made understanding my cycle patterns really easy and clear. I recommend it to my clients when teaching them about their cycles also. Highly recommend it.

  • 04/25/2022 S.S. (Greenbrae, US)

    Love it!

    I have a fairly irregar sleep schedule and Tempdrop makes it so much easier to chart my BBT. The newer armband is way better. I'm glad they introduced that.

  • 03/30/2022 Madison B.

    Cannot live without it!

    I absolutely LOVE my Tempdrop! It’s easy to wear and I love waking up and syncing it to check my temperature. It’s very accurate and has helped me tremendously.

  • 03/10/2022 Rebecca M

    Never going back

    I love Tempdrop. I decided to give it a try out of desperation to rid my body of hormonal birth control and all it's many side affects. I will never go back! For years I was too intimidated to learn to chart, let alone use charting for birth control. But Tempdrop has helped me achieve that! Since my cervical fluid is not normal, I rely heavily on temperature to affirm ovulation. Tempdrop has given me an obvious thermal shift every cycle from the very first. Highly recommend!

  • 10/28/2021 Kelly Cole (Hillsdale, US)

    Easily detect ovulation

    I've been using this for about five months postpartum and was able to easily detect my second temp shift/ovulation this month. It was a bit tedious in the beginning as I waited for my cycle to return, but I hadn't tracked temps since my very early days of NFP 15 years ago b/c it was so hard in the postpartum period. I'm really grateful for how easy this is and how well it has worked for me

  • 10/19/2021 Deborah Hennig (Lorton, US)

    Makes FAM. So. Easy

    I used to temp orally and was so bad at doing it every day. Now I'm breastfeeding a little one all night and would not have accurate temps if not for Tempdrop. With the new arm band I've been getting really reliable temps. Love the ease of use.

  • 09/02/2021 B.M. (Thurmond, US)

    The best!

    So glad I decided to finally buy tempdrop, I contemplated it for months but was not thrilled with the price for a thermometer - but with a newborn waking up at night giving inconsistent readings I decided it was time and I wish I had made the switch sooner! No more trying to decide if I should prewarm or take the first temp - tempdrop gives an accurate reading no matter how rough of a night it is for us.

  • 03/06/2021 MsA1603 (Sydney, AU)

    So glad I came across this product! Such a cute, little device. Am postpartum, so manual BBT monitoring is just not possible with a 4.5 month old.
    So far so good!! Super easy to use and sync with your phone. I definitely recommend! Customer service is also amazing. Thanks guys!
    Only negative, is the armband. It isn't the most comfortable thing to wear and digs in a bit. But you do get used to it though.

  • 02/22/2021 J Martin (Creedmoor, US)

    Very very thankful to have this in my life! Makes reading temps for FAM much much simpler and actually feasible. Would recommend this highly to anyone interested in FAM. DO have to sync to their app, which works fine. Mine has lasted about 2.5 years so far with no breakage, a couple of battery changes per year.

  • 06/19/2020 Hillary Fuhrman

    Huge weight off my mind

    I purchased a Tempdrop to be able to better chart my cycles for PCOS and for hopefully conceiving a baby. It seemed to track my temperatures accurately despite multiple night wakings, and before the month was out, I was able to use the data to fall pregnant! I'm not using it now (pregnant) but looking forward to picking it back up when I deliver this baby to better keep track of my cycles. I'm so glad I found Tempdrop!

  • 06/18/2020 Rebecca Bauer

    Love my Tempdrop!

    If you’re questioning whether to get it and whether the cost is worth it, I’d definitely say it has been for me! It’s giving me a window into my health and my body that I couldn’t have otherwise and is helping me to be the healthiest I can be - your cycle is 100% a vital sign of health, don’t ignore it.